DE EN  © 2005 – 2018 | Terms and Conditions | Revocation | Imprint | Privacy Policy | Shipping Costs | Information on Delivery Time | Newsletter 
Logo
Modellbahn Digital Peter Stärz
Digital technology reasonable and reliable

Visitor 617327
since 23/03/2005

Valid XHTML 1.1
valid CSS

General terms and conditions
(including legal information)
  1. Scope
  2. Contract partners
  3. Offer and contract conclusion
  4. Revocation right
  5. Prices and shipping costs
  6. Delivery
  7. Payment
  8. Retention of title

More Information

Ordering process
Text of the contract

General terms and conditions

(The terms and conditions referred to herein contain legal information regarding customer rights as per the regulations of distance contracts and e-commerce.)

1. Scope

The general terms and conditions listed below apply to all deliveries of Modellbahn Digital Peter Stärz (hereinafter referred to as: Firma Stärz) to any customer (§ 13 BGB).

2. Contract partners

The purchase contract is concluded with: Firma Stärz, owner: Peter Stärz, Dresdener Str. 68, 02977 Hoyerswerda. You can reach our customer service concerning questions, reclamations, and any other claims workdays from 10:00 to 18:00 via phone +49 3571 404027 and via e-mail: mail@firma-staerz.de.

3. Offer and contract conclusion

3.1 The presentation of products in our online shop does not represent a legally binding offer, but is a promt to buy. Errors excepted.

3.2 By clicking the button "Buy now" at the final order page you place a binding order of the products listed in your shopping cart. For orders with payments in advance the purchase contract is concluded, if we accept your order by sending you an order acknowledgement via e-mail, either immediately or, in special cases of queries, after consultation within 3 workdays. For orders with cash on delivery the purchase contract is concluded when handing over the delivery.

4. Revocation right

4.1 The customer has a two-week lasting right to revoke his order.

Revocation policy

Revocation policy

You may revoke your contract within a period of two weeks in written form (e.g. by letter, e-mail, facsimile) without stating a reason or by returning the goods. This period begins upon receipt of this instruction in written form but at the earliest after the delivery of goods to the customer (in case of recurring deliveries of the same type of goods not before receiving the first partial delivery) and not before we have met our information duties as per by Civil Code (§ 312c sec 2 BGB in conjunction with § 1 sec. 1, 2 and 4 BGB-InfoV and any other duties of § 312e sec 1 clause 1 BGB in conjunction with § 3 BGB-InfoV). In order to consider and keep the revocation period, it shall be sufficient to send punctually the revocation advice or the goods. The revocation must be addressed to:

Firma Stärz
Dresdener Str. 68
02977 Hoyerswerda
fax: 03571/404027
e-mail: mail@firma-staerz.de

Effects of revocation

With an effective revocation, the mutually received services are to be granted back, and possible benefits derived (e.g. interests) shall be released. Should the customer not be able to return the goods or only return them partially or in a deteriorated condition, then he will be obligated to value replacement. In the case of goods surrendered this does not apply if the deterioration of the goods is brought about solely by a tryout thereof - such as would have been possible for you e.g. in a retail shop. For the rest, you may avoid any duty to provide compensation for any deterioration of the goods caused by the intended use, by not using the goods as your own property and refraining from all actions that may affect its value. Items suitable for delivery by packet are to be returned at our risk. You have to pay the costs of reshipment, if the delivered goods match with the ordered goods and if the price of items returned does not exceed an amount of 40,00 EURO or, if exceeding this price, you as buyer have not or partially not paid the goods at the time of the revocation. Otherwise the return shipment is free of charge for you. Items not able to be sent in a package shall be picked up at your place. Obligations to refund payments must be met within 30 days. For you this period begins with sending your demand of revocation or the goods, for us with their reception.

End of revocation policy

4.2 The right of revocation does not apply to items manufactured as per customer specification (e.g. t-shirts with your picture or your name), or obviously personalised goods. There is furthermore no right of revocation on audio or video recordings and software, that have been unsealed after delivery (e.g. software CDs of which the foil has been opened).

4a. Return costs in case of exercising the right of revocation

In the event that you make use of your right of revocation (see revocation policy), you shall bear the regular costs for returning of goods,if the delivered goods match with the ordered goods and if the price of items returned does not exceed an amount of 40,00 EURO or, if exceeding this price, you as buyer have not or partially not paid the goods at the time of the revocation. Otherwise the return shipment is free of charge for you.

5. Prices and shipping costs

5.1 The prices mentioned on our product pages contain the statutory value-added tax and all the other components, which are essential for setting prices.

5.2 In addition to the indicated prices we calculate shipping costs for the delivery depending on the weight and size of your items ordered, the shipping type, your payment method and the country of destination. The shipping costs are listed in the table of shipping costs, and will be pointed out again during your ordering process.

5.3 For deliveries on cash, an extra fee will be charged by the deliverer on site. This fee is already included in the table of shipping cost. No further taxes or costs apply.

6. Delivery

The delivery periods for shipping items within Germany are colorcoded for usual order quantities on our product pages and indicated via tooltip as part of the product description. For the products in the amounts in your shopping cart and the overall order the delivery periode is indicated by checking out the shopping cart. For delivery abroad the delivery periode may extend according to the destination.

7. Payment

7.1 The payment for deliveries within Germany is either done via transfer in advance or via cash on delivery. For deliveries abroad exclusively transfer in advance is accepted.

7.2 When selecting the payment via transfer in advance, the bank transfer information will be indicated in the order acknowledgement e-mail and the goods are shipped on receipt of payment.

7.3 The orderer shall only be entitled to a set-off, if his counter-claims have been finally judicially determined, are undisputable or recognized by us in writing.

7.4 The customer may only exercise any rights of retention if his counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

8. Retention of title

All goods shall remain our property until fully paid for.



Further information

Ordering process

When you have found the desired product you may add it to the shopping cart without obligation by typing the needed quantity in the item-related ordering chart and clicking the button "add to cart". You can open and modify the shopping cart without obligation at any time by clicking on the button "Shopping Cart". Any product can easily be removed from the shopping cart by clicking the link "remove item". If you want to buy the articles in the shopping cart, click the button "checkout". Then please enter your delivery data. Mandatory fields are marked by a *. A registration is not necessary. After choosing your payment method and entering the delivery data required, follow the button "Next" up to the order page and re-check your entries. Click on the button "Buy now" to complete your order. The whole ordering process can be cancelled at any time by closing the browser window. Visit the single pages to get more information, e. g. regarding correction capabilities.

Text of the contract

The contract text is stored within our internal systems. The general terms and conditions can be viewed on this page at all times. We will send you the order data and general terms and conditions via email. After the order has been completed, your order and data is no longer available on the Internet due to security reasons.

DE EN  © 2005 – 2017 | AGB | Widerrufsrecht | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | Versandkosten | Hinweise zu Lieferzeiten | Newsletter 
Logo
Modellbahn Digital Peter Stärz
Digitaltechnik preiswert und zuverlässig

Besucher 546026
seit dem 23.03.2005

Valid XHTML 1.1
valid CSS

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
(mit gesetzlichen Informationen)
  1. Geltungsbereich
  2. Vertragspartner
  3. Angebot und Vertragsschluss
  4. Widerrufsrecht
  5. Preise und Versandkosten
  6. Lieferung
  7. Zahlung
  8. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Weitere Informationen

Bestellvorgang
Vertragstext

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

(Die nachstehenden AGB enthalten zugleich gesetzliche Informationen zu Ihren Rechten nach den Vorschriften über Verträge im Fernabsatz und im elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr.)

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Lieferungen von Modellbahn Digital Peter Stärz (nachfolgend: Firma Stärz) an Verbraucher (§ 13 BGB) gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).

2. Vertragspartner

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit der: Firma Stärz, Inhaber: Peter Stärz, Dresdener Str. 68, 02977 Hoyerswerda. Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen werktags von 10:00 UHR bis 18:00 UHR unter der Telefonnummer 03571/404027 sowie per E-Mail unter mail@firma-staerz.de.

3. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

3.1 Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Irrtümer vorbehalten.

3.2 Durch Anklicken des Buttons "Bestellen" geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der auf der Bestellseite aufgelisteten Waren ab. Bei der Zahlung per Vorkasse kommt der Kaufvertrag zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail entweder unmittelbar nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung oder in Sonderfällen nach Rücksprache innerhalb von 3 Werktagen annehmen. Bei der Zahlung per Nachnahme kommt der Kaufvertrag bei der Übergabe der Lieferung zustande.

4. Widerrufsrecht

4.1 Verbraucher haben ein zweiwöchiges Widerrufsrecht.

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von zwei Wochen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z. B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) oder - wenn Ihnen die Sache vor Fristablauf überlassen wird - durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger (bei der wiederkehrenden Lieferung gleichartiger Waren nicht vor dem Eingang der ersten Teillieferung) und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß § 312c Abs. 2 BGB in Verbindung mit § 1 Abs. 1, 2 und 4 BGB-InfoV sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312e Abs. 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit § 3 BGB-InfoV. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

Firma Stärz
Dresdener Str. 68
02977 Hoyerswerda
Fax: 03571/404027
E-Mail: mail@firma-staerz.de

Widerrufsfolgen

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z. B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie uns insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Bei der Überlassung von Sachen gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Sache ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung - wie sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre - zurückzuführen ist. Im Übrigen können Sie die Pflicht zum Wertersatz für eine durch die bestimmungsgemäße Ingebrauchnahme der Sache entstandene Verschlechterung vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie Ihr Eigentum in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt. Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf unsere Gefahr zurückzusenden. Sie haben die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40 Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei. Nicht paketversandfähige Sachen werden bei Ihnen abgeholt. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Sie mit der Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung oder der Sache, für uns mit deren Empfang.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

4.2 Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Lieferung von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden (z.B. T-Shirts mit Ihrem Foto und Ihrem Namen) oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind oder bei Lieferung von Audio- oder Videoaufzeichnungen oder von Software, sofern die gelieferten Datenträger von Ihnen entsiegelt worden sind (z.B. Software-CDs, bei denen die Cellophanhülle geöffnet wurde).

4a. Rücksendekosten bei Ausübung des Widerrufsrechtes

Machen Sie von Ihrem gesetzlichen Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch (siehe Widerrufsbelehrung), haben Sie die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40 Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei.

5. Preise und Versandkosten

5.1 Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

5.2 Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir für die Lieferung Versandkosten, welche abhängig sind von Gewicht und Größe der bestellten Ware, Versandart, Zahlungsmethode und Bestimmungsland. Die Versandkosten sind in der Versandkostentabelle zusammengefasst und werden Ihnen während des Bestellvorgangs nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt.

5.3 Bei Zahlung per Nachnahme wird eine zusätzliche Gebühr fällig, die der Zusteller vor Ort erhebt. Diese ist bereits in der Versandkostentabelle enthalten. Weitere Steuern oder Kosten fallen nicht an.

6. Lieferung

Die Lieferzeiten für Versand innerhalb Deutschland sind für übliche Bestellmengen auf den Produktseiten farblich codiert und per Tooltip angegeben. Für Produkte in der von Ihnen in den Warenkorb gelegten Anzahl ebenso wie für die gesamte Bestellung erfahren Sie die Lieferzeit durch Aufrufen des Warenkorbes.

7. Zahlung

7.1 Die Zahlung erfolgt für Lieferungen nach Deutschland wahlweise per Vorkasse oder Nachnahme. Für Lieferungen ins Ausland erfolgt die Zahlung ausschließlich per Vorkasse.

7.2 Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

7.3 Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht Ihnen nur dann zu, wenn Ihre Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig gerichtlich festgestellt oder unbestritten sind oder schriftlich durch uns anerkannt wurden.

7.4 Sie können ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, soweit die Ansprüche aus dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis resultieren.

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware unser Eigentum.



Weitere Informationen

Bestellvorgang

Wenn Sie das gewünschte Produkt gefunden haben, können Sie dieses unverbindlich durch Eintippen der gewünschten Anzahl und Anklicken des Buttons "in den Warenkorb" in den Warenkorb legen. Den Inhalt des Warenkorbs können Sie jederzeit durch Anklicken des Buttons "Warenkorb" unverbindlich ansehen und ändern. Die Produkte können Sie jederzeit durch Anklicken des Links "Artikel entfernen" wieder aus dem Warenkorb entfernen. Wenn Sie die Produkte im Warenkorb kaufen wollen, klicken Sie den Button "zur Kasse". Bitte geben Sie dann Ihre Daten ein. Die Pflichtangaben sind mit einem * gekennzeichnet. Eine Registrierung ist nicht erforderlich. Nach Auswahl der Zahlungsart und Eingabe Ihrer Daten gelangen Sie über den Button "Weiter" zur Bestellseite, auf der Sie Ihre Eingaben nochmals überprüfen können. Durch Anklicken des Buttons "Kaufen" schließen Sie den Bestellvorgang ab. Der Vorgang lässt sich jederzeit durch Schließen des Browser-Fensters abbrechen. Auf den einzelnen Seiten erhalten Sie weitere Informationen, z.B. zu Korrekturmöglichkeiten.

Vertragstext

Der Vertragstext wird auf unseren internen Systemen gespeichert. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen können Sie jederzeit auf dieser Seite einsehen. Die Bestelldaten und die AGB werden Ihnen per E-Mail zugesendet. Nach Abschluss der Bestellung sind Ihre Bestelldaten aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.